Staff

Team Members

We’re a group of passionate people helping you to grow in Jesus.

Lead Pastor  pastorscott@fbcwimberley.com

Scott Weatherford

Lead Pastor pastorscott@fbcwimberley.com
Wiatt Warren  Senior Associate Pastor / Chief of Staff  wiatt@fbcwimberley.com

Wiatt Warren

Senior Associate Pastor / Chief of Staff wiatt@fbcwimberley.com
Dan Stephens  Senior Associate Pastor / Music  dan@fbcwimberley.com

Dan Stephens

Senior Associate Pastor / Music dan@fbcwimberley.com
Jonathan Bickham  Worship Leader  jonathan@fbcwimberley.com

Jonathan Bickham

Worship Leader jonathan@fbcwimberley.com
Andrea Justus  Worship Leader  andrea_justus@yahoo.com

Andrea Justus

Worship Leader andrea_justus@yahoo.com
Kids Ministry Director  melinda@fbcwimberley.com

Melinda Tyler

Kids Ministry Director melinda@fbcwimberley.com
Sean Sivils  Associate Pastor / Students  sean@fbcwimberley.com

Sean Sivils

Associate Pastor / Students sean@fbcwimberley.com
Scott Tidwell  Associate Pastor / Community Impact / Facilities  scott@fbcwimberley.com

Scott Tidwell

Associate Pastor / Community Impact / Facilities scott@fbcwimberley.com
Joe Smith  Connect Pastor  joe@fbcwimberley.com

Joe Smith

Connect Pastor joe@fbcwimberley.com
Tom Gillespie  Associate Pastor / Groups

Tom Gillespie

Associate Pastor / Groups & Global Impact tom@fbcwimberley.com
Amber Messenger  Assistant to the Lead Pastor  amber@fbcwimberley.com

Amber Messenger

Assistant to the Lead Pastor amber@fbcwimberley.com
Marty Beard  Administrative Assistant  marty@fbcwimberley.com

Marty Beard

Administrative Assistant marty@fbcwimberley.com
Brandi Silva  Financial Administrator  brandi@fbcwimberley.com

Brandi Silva

Financial Administrator brandi@fbcwimberley.com
Brian Daugherty  I.T. / Audio Visual  brian@fbcwimberley.com

Brian Daugherty

I.T. / Audio Visual brian@fbcwimberley.com
 Josanne Hart KDO Director josanne@fbcwimberley.com

Josanne Hart

KDO Director josanne@fbcwimberley.com
 Andrew Bryla  Facilities

Andrew Bryla

Facilities
Steve Holloway Facilities

Steve Holloway

Facilities